AN OPEN LETTER TO EVERYONE FROM BE (ME) :) JUNE 17TH 2016 THIS MAY MAKE SOME PEOPLE UNCOMFORTABLE BUT OH HELL OH WELL :)+

Many of you may have been wondering WTF has been going opn with the Old Bruce you may have known through real estate, relatives, the community or just knew me from the past.  This Open Letter is part of something I created called “The Difference One Letter Makes”.  I created this as part a much larger project and YES it was a crazy idea but when I tell you the backstory and My Why, maybe you’ll start finding the crazy in you and WE can do something EPIC.
Because this is a very large idea and so many components, I am going to use something I call BLUE JEW ER.

 

Leave a Reply

