June 10th-13th 2015 Incident Re: Bruce Slaton Vs Shannon Heathershaw


  • June 10, 2015
  • Bruce Slaton
    6/10, 8:15pm

    Bruce Slaton

    Please come home, we’ll go to counseling together

    No moving out. We’ll just work harder on helping each other. I am so worried about where you are. Please come home.

  • June 13, 2015
  • Shannon Slaton
    6/13, 5:17pm

    Shannon Slaton

    Are you stupid? Leaving your orange phone home where I know the code. Eddie, Reynaldo and his cock, oh baby, and a ball of Meth. I am at my wits end Bruce and your hidden sex adventures, your hidden cash, and then totally lying to me about not being on drugs. I am sure you and whoever are whooping it up having sex and getting high right now. I don’t think a counselor can fix this. Don’t come home tonight, maybe you can go from sex party to sex party with girls/ guys/drugs. Let me know what you want to do. Stupid me for trusting you. Steven was right about Reynaldo.


THIS WAS AN INCIDENT WHERE SHANNON “ACCIDENTLY” WENT INTO MY OFFICE, STOLE THE PHONE AND INVADED MY PRIVACY WITH AN OUTCOME NOT EVEN CLOSE TO WHAT SHE THINKS AND THEN PROCEEDED TO VIOLATE OTHERS PRIVACY WHO HAD DIALED INTO MY PHONE, JUST ANOTHER EXAMPLE OF WHAT I HAVE BEEN GOING THROUGH.


June 14, 2015
  • Bruce Slaton
    6/14, 6:22pm

    Bruce Slaton

    Have you talked to a lawyer or do I need to go the negative route of a retraining order in the morning? This is damaging to my health and you were my caretaker. I haven’t slept all night and I’m scared, please find a responsible designated representative to communicate between us and be present for service and my acces to my home. I don’t want violence, I don’t want any more additional stress and I don’t want any additional damage. This is not the route we should be going.

  • Shannon Slaton
    6/14, 6:43pm

    Shannon Slaton

    You fail to get help or admit you have a problem. You lie to me and say you love me and everything is going to get better. Then I find I have been supporting you to have random sex with people you don’t know in our house while I go to work and stupidly come home to what I think is a husband who wants a life with me. You continually hurt me with every turn physically and mentally. You have no regard for me or how things will impact me that you do, it’s all about you, your next high, your next sexual encounter that makes you feel young. I am numb from trusting you, the pain runs so deep now especially when I read mentally calling you baby and how sex was amazing and how next time you will provide the pussy. So much time on your hands and a place where these strangers can bring you a ball and you can have wild sex and get high, but it all has to be done when I am sleeping so in the shop or most likely in our bed. So sad you have no desire to get better, be better, and be part of the work force. Technically you have been on this ride or vacation for awhile. By your actions you have shown me nothing but lies and hatred and contempt yet you say opposite. Gary says you are on your way to Reno. The officer last night told me to start a process of divorce and eviction and to call them if I need to. I am not a caretaker I was your wife trying to love the man I thought I knew. I hope the mountains are a great distraction from your normal stay at home days. I am sure you can find company no matter what. You have always felt more free and happy with strangers than those who know and care for you.

KEEP IN MIND SHANNON CHANGED THE TERMS OF OUR MARRIAGE AND SOMEHOW BELIEVES SHE HAD A RIGHT TO IMPOSE RESTRICTIONS ON MY SEXUAL RELATIONS EVEN THOUGH THE DECISION WAS NOT MUTUAL AND SHE UNILATERALLY DECIDED FOR ME. NOT TO MENTION WHEN WE GO BACK IN OUR MARRIAGE AND DETERMINE IT WAS OK FOR HER TO HAVE SEX IN OUR HOUSE WHEN I WASN’T HOME, BUT THE EQUALITY WASN’T THERE AND SOMEHOW THIS IS MY PROBLEM


  • Shannon Slaton
    6/14, 6:58pm

    Shannon Slaton

    Reading over your message again i only see my’s and I”s. I think we disappeared in your vocabulary a long time ago. You are not my child or patient, but supposed to be my partner.

  • Bruce Slaton
    6/14, 7:03pm

    Bruce Slaton

    I am already filing a restraining order in the morning for unlawful eviction, you can’t evict me, I am on the lease. You making me leave and turning off their lights was an illegal eviction, by the time you get home you will be served with a restraining order. You were charged as my caregiver, our marriage is over, it was over when you sold your wedding ring. I will be back in the house tomorrow and I hate that I have to file a restraining order. You making me leave was abuse. I am contacting Dr Finkelstein tomorrow and informing him of your behavior and asking him to assist in ordering a mental Evaluation of you and that you are damaging to my health. Going into my office and unplugging my belongings, invading my privacy and sending out information will also be dealt with. I did not want to serve you with a restraining order but your behavior is beyond damaging. Making me leave my home, stay out all night and the behavior I recorded last night when you made threats to call the police and damaged household thing is so scary.
    First those texts were from weeks ago, second they have nothing to do with what you think but your brain cannot process that. You have no right to make me leave my house and you have caused me so much mental abuse.
    I am not going to Reno, I was advised I have to personally appear to obtain a restraining order so I will be out another night. No food, no money. That is abuse and you are the person doing it.
    Our marriage may be over but your behavior is yours to own.
    Nobody deserves to be treated the way you treat me. Your erratic and you put us in this situation.
    It’s not all about you, you will find that that’s out soon. I love you and always will but I can’t allow myself to be treat this way.
    I don’t want to have you served at school but it may be the only option. I never wanted this to happen, all I asked was that we both go to counseling, you keep refusing, haven’t you gotten that it could be your that is contributing to the problem?
    The divorce is an easy one, I won’t contest it but I belong in the safety of my home and I can’t believe you have brought us to this point.
    Like I said before, find a designated representive to communicate between is and let’s move past this and stop the continuing damage.
    I will no longer be involved in your anger and irresponsible behavior. My clothes are dirty, I have to eaten and I have sores on my feet from walking all night. That is abuse by a care giver, you are coming from a place of wanting me dead. I have to protect both of us, you are not this person and I don’t know what’s going on.
    Please let me know who your designated representative will be.

  • Shannon Slaton
    6/14, 8:41pm

    Shannon Slaton

    I freely gave Gary your signs. He said he will be sending you $360 on Pay Pal. You will have money for food and a hotel room tonight until we see where this is headed. If you want to get the truck to drive somewhere I will put keys on porch. You have been driving the truck with expired tags all month so don’t make it sound like you don’t drive it.

  • Shannon Slaton
    6/14, 8:45pm

    Shannon Slaton

    Gary said he offered you free place to stay, food, and money for helping clean up his property in Vacaville and you turned it down. He offered to take you to breakfast or dinner you turned him down. He is a . True friend


I LOVE HOW SHE IS ABLE TO ACCEPT THAT SOMEONE IS OFFERING ME BASIC LIVING. SHE’S RIGHT THAT GARY IS A TRUE FRIEND, COMING FROM ONE WHO IN THE END WAS ANYTHING RESEMBLING A FRIEND. SHE RUINS MY LIFE AND SOMEHOW TRIES TO MAKE ME EXCITED THAT I CAN JUST BE HAPPY TO FIND A JOB. NO i PLAN TO BE FULLY MADE WHOLE BY THOSE WHO VIOLATED MY RIGHTS AND MY BUSINESSES.

  • Bruce Slaton
    6/14, 10:54pm

    Bruce Slaton

    I have a house and I’ll have it back and be protected from this happening again in the morning. We have equal rights to the house, I would never do this to you, I can’t believe I have to get an order against my wife. I love you but to let it go this far, it breaks my heart to have to be able to live in my item residence. I’m cold and homeless and its against the law, but it should have never come this far, I keep feeling I’m going to die in the cold.

  • Shannon Slaton
    6/14, 10:56pm

    Shannon Slaton

    You have a h house.come hi one th err n

  • Bruce Slaton
    6/14, 10:57pm

    Bruce Slaton

    I’m scared and lonely and my feet hurt. I can’t believe I’m walking the streets

    I’m so scared. I offered to show you my PayPal acct, you refused. I keep offering to take drug tests, you refuse. I’m clueless what you want or what keeps happening.

    A divorce is one thing, abusing me is going to lead to my death.

  • Bruce Slaton
    6/14, 11:02pm

    Bruce Slaton

    I supported you for over 15 years, held you when you cried, spoiled you when I could, paid off you’d student loans, adored and admired you, you support the household for 1-2 years and think somehow that’s more. Something is wrong and it’s not only with me but its costing me the woman I love and that’s killing me inside.

  • Bruce Slaton
    6/14, 11:03pm

    Bruce Slaton

    That you wouldn’t at least consider going to counseling and that maybe there is a better solution than blowing everything to pieces. I know you hurt because the boys left but I hurt just as much and much more

    It’s like you think I don’t have feelings or somehow yours matter more than mine. The last few years have been traumatic and I’m watching the last of it slip away in front of my eyes. I’ve given a lot up to keep going forward and its like it was all for nothing.

  • Bruce Slaton
    6/14, 11:13pm

    Bruce Slaton

    I can barely keep my eyes open and somehow you think this is helping my mental state. It’s actually making it worse. I’m baffled and perplexed and Ive always tried to do the right thing in my life and If this is what I get, maybe I should just be a total ass and fight hard. I’m not sure what your goal was but I would have given you a divorce without a fight so you could find happiness, destroying every last fiber of who I am is not the Shannon I know. But maybe you will be stronger and better on your own, all you had to do was say so…there was no need to kill me or harm me. I would never focus this levek of abuse on you. These fights we have could have been dealt with with counseling, ignoring the truth doesn’t get solve it, eventually everything has to be explained and for me to go to a court to get as protective order makes me feel horrible and trailer trash. I would have moved out eventually, now we are going to have this restraining order on our backgrounds and that’s not who we are.

  • Bruce Slaton
    6/14, 11:14pm

    Bruce Slaton

    And I’m a 42 year old man walking around Sacramento like a homeless man…unreal.

    I’m trying to find someone to pick up my laptop charger and some clothing and blankets from you, they can bring them to me. Please cooperate, it’s cold.

    I haven’t slept since the night before, I’m scared

    Unbelievable that I’m trying to find a couch to sleep on.

  • Shannon Slaton
    6/14, 11:18pm

    Shannon Slaton

    Come home. I don’t trust you or that you are clean. I will not hesitate to call police to protect myself if you are not in your right mind. I never thought you would love drugs and sex with strangers more than your family.


SHE DOESN’T TRUST ME, CAN YOU EVEN ABSORB THE IRONY OF THAT STATEMENT CONSIDERING WHAT SHE HAD ALREADY DONE TO ME. SEE IF IT’S HER FEELINGS, THEY ARE THE ONLY THING THAT MATTERS. ANYONE ELSE IS COLLATERAL DAMAGE.


  • Bruce Slaton
    6/14, 11:19pm

    Bruce Slaton

    I’ll come home after court in the morning, I need to have protection so this doesn’t happen again.

  • Shannon Slaton
    6/14, 11:19pm

    Shannon Slaton

    I will not answer door to strangers.

  • Bruce Slaton
    6/14, 11:21pm

    Bruce Slaton

    When you find out what all of that really means, I hope you realize what you threw your marriage away for. No worries about strangers, I can’t find anyone, I’ll be sleeping in the cold behind florin mall. Court is off Power Inn so I need to walk there. Unbelievable

    I can’t even rent a motel room because my ID is somewhere at home.

  • Shannon Slaton
    6/14, 11:23pm

    Shannon Slaton

    I told you to come home. It’s your decision to stay out.

  • Bruce Slaton
    6/14, 11:25pm

    Bruce Slaton

    None of this has been my decision. I’ve been walking in the sun all day, I can’t walk any further. My legs are stiff, me feet have sores, I’m barely keeping my eyes open and I’m getting sick. I’m leaving Starbucks soon and crazy that I’ll be sleeping behind Walmart, it’s like I’m in the twilight zone.

  • Bruce Slaton
    6/14, 11:25pm

    Bruce Slaton

    They are closing so I have to leave

  • Shannon Slaton
    6/14, 11:27pm

    Shannon Slaton

    Look do you want me to get you or not. No more games. Turning all devices off if you don’t want anything

    Not worth it going back and forth

  • Bruce Slaton
    6/14, 11:29pm

    Bruce Slaton

    Please come get me. We don’t need to talk about anything, in fact let’s agree not to please. I’ll sleep on the couch and no words need said.

  • Shannon Slaton
    6/14, 11:29pm

  • Bruce Slaton
    6/14, 11:29pm

    Bruce Slaton

    They are turning off lights so please come soon, I will be out front

    Starbucks florin mall

  • Shannon Slaton
    6/14, 11:30pm

    Shannon Slaton

    Be there in a few.

  • June 27, 2015
  • Bruce Slaton
    6/27, 8:21am

    Bruce Slaton

    This will cost me by Brokers License. I have no way of selling real estate again. Please call franchise tax board to avoid your check getting attached, it’s out of my control. What you have done has an automatic suspension of my real estate license when convicted. I’ll give you a divorce but please stop trying to kill me. I have nothing else to give. I’m waiting for an attorney and I’ll turn myself in to the Sheriff. I’m sorry you felt this was necessary. You’ve been the only person I’ve ever put my trust in, I’m sorry you had to go this route.
    I’ll arrange for someone to come remove all of my belongings and I’ll start the divorce proceedings when I get out of jail…I’m not going to seek bail because nobody else deserves to be burdened by this.
    All you had to say was you no longer loved me. But I will always love you. I hope you find love again, you deserve it.
    Bruce

  • Bruce Slaton
    6/27, 8:22am

    Bruce Slaton

    I’m assuming you really did call the police dept but have no idea how because our phones are off. Please don’t make me look stupid turning myself in to the sheriff and having them look at me like an idiot.

    Please make sure Jesse gets my Viking ring and my mom gets my blue scrapbook. The rest belongs to eCurb Realty Servies so I’ll have someone store it until I can liquidate it and file my final taxes to disband my real estate business.

  • Bruce Slaton
    6/27, 8:31am

    Bruce Slaton

    But you really have to call IRS and Franchise, they are at the point of attachment and I’ve been working to get taxes in, I can’t do that now. You may want to call payroll on Monday too. I want to make sure you don’t get more stressed by losing your income.
    Just tell them I have no intention of filing at this stage and maybe you have work out something with them to separate yours from mine.
    But you have to get yours filed this year because that is your responsibility, go to H&R Block. I would do it before you call them, they are going to want to know where your taxes are for this last year.
    I was working on it but I’m done now. With my real estate license gone, my plans for the last few months are dead in the water.
    Im in shock that my career is now officially over and this could have all been avoided…why did you have to go for the kill? You know how much real estate was to me. Now it’s all worthless.
    You must have a great Why, I just hope your at peace now. Unbelievable where we are, what did I do to make you hate me so much?
    I’m sorry for whatever it is. Please continue going to Weave, please get counseling to not have the next guy pay for my mistakes.
    Bruce

  • Bruce Slaton
    6/27, 8:32am

    Bruce Slaton

    Looks like the attorney will be here shortly so I’ll turn myself in. My ring will be with my personals, just make sure Jesse gets it please, it’s all I have left

  • June 27, 2015
  • Bruce Slaton
    6/27, 1:32pm

    Bruce Slaton

    Know I love you and we could get past this. This is getting too much out of control with videos and competing restraining orders. Please consider getting a counselor for us to visit together and let’s move past this. Please let’s not spend your vacation fighting each other.

  • Shannon Slaton
    6/27, 1:46pm

  • Bruce Slaton
    6/27, 1:49pm

    Bruce Slaton

    Not sure what that means, just let me know what you need to get us to work together this week

  • Bruce Slaton
    6/27, 1:57pm

    Bruce Slaton

    Can me and you just the two of us sit down later and come up with a plan. Nobody else. I can explain a lot too. Please consider it. No setups. Just us working together, sitting down and actually coming up with a plan. I’ll understand if not but consider it. I’m not convinced we are these people.

  • Bruce Slaton
    6/27, 1:58pm

    Bruce Slaton

    I’ll drive to,where I went this morning and back and you’ll see the time is spot on.

  • Shannon Slaton
    6/27, 2:04pm

    Shannon Slaton

    Can you see it from my perspective. You leave at 3am to go pick up items for a garage sale knowing that your tags are expired and that you have easy hook up connections for you know what down the street. Then I find another pipe

  • Bruce Slaton
    6/27, 2:24pm

    Bruce Slaton

    I can see it from your prospective yes

  • Bruce Slaton
    6/27, 2:55pm

    Bruce Slaton

    Where do we go from here?

  • Bruce Slaton
    6/27, 3:00pm

    Bruce Slaton

    Can I come home and pack up my stuff?

    I have plenty of boxes

  • Shannon Slaton
    6/27, 3:01pm

    Shannon Slaton

    I love you so incredibly much but I can’t spend my life and shouldn’t have to worry about you high on Meth, wondering what will set you off to hit me, why you don’t even want to work on being an equal couple, sharing work at house together, paying bills together, and really enjoying time together.


WAIT UNTIL I DETAIL OUT HER BEING STUCK ON THIS METH THING. KEEP IN MIND SHE IS THE DAUGHTER OF A PHARMACEUTICAL REP AND HER ABILITY TO THINK FOR HERSELF HAS NEVER BEEN A REALITY. KEEP IN MIND SHE HANDED A ALMOST FULL BOTTLE OF ADDERALL TO THE DOCTOR WHEN SHE BETRAYED ME AND FALSELY HAD ME TERMED AS CRAZY BECAUSE “HER LANDLORD JOANNE” TOLD HER TO. AND YOU WONDER WHY I AM INSISTING IN THE END THIS GO TO A FULL JURY, THERE IS NO ACCOUNTABILITY ON ANYONE’S PART ALONG THIS STAGE.


  • Bruce Slaton
    6/27, 3:01pm

    Bruce Slaton

    I’ll be as quick as I can

    We need counseling, it’s the only first step

  • Shannon Slaton
    6/27, 3:02pm

    Shannon Slaton

    If you want to come home and pack, then do it.

  • Bruce Slaton
    6/27, 5:24pm

    Bruce Slaton

    I’m walking back for now. I’ll pack what I can in the truck I guess once I get there is it hasn’t been towed. What do you want Shannon?

  • Shannon Slaton
    6/27, 5:25pm

    Shannon Slaton

    Your dad got it to the house with some of his friends.

  • Bruce Slaton
    6/27, 7:04pm

    Bruce Slaton

    I was advised the best approach to stop all of this is to schedule a full physical from Kaiser on Monday, that is what I am going to do. Can you provide me my medical information for Kaiser?

  • Shannon Slaton
    6/27, 7:06pm

    Shannon Slaton

    Our insurance goes into effect after July 1st. I just received our cards today. I am also going to schedule a full physical

    That definitely is a step in the right direction.

    No more Dr. Finkelstein because he was only covered by Western Health Advantage

    Kaiser sounds like they house every doctor needed in same area

  • Bruce Slaton
    6/27, 7:14pm

    Bruce Slaton

    I already have a kaiser approved therapist in Modesto who is willing to add me in at kaiser. šŸ™‚

    Got a lot accomplished today but no money for light rail so I’ll be walking as far as I can until I can’t anymore šŸ™‚. Haven’t eaten since last night

    Please sit down and right out everything I’m doing wrong, we have to see where we are in expectations in order to make a sound decision.

    I don’t want a fight about anything, I want the opposite. But if “we” are over, we can still save the friendship we both know exists.

    A lot of what I’ve been working on is void now because il be uninsurable and without a real estate license. I have some major issues that have been created, it’s overwhelming. Please just keep my insurance in place until I can get this stage resolved, that’s all I ask for now.

    I’m feeling sick and have a headache so I should go. People looking at me like I’m homeless

  • Shannon Slaton
    6/27, 7:19pm

    Shannon Slaton

    You are on my insurance for the year

  • Bruce Slaton
    6/27, 7:19pm

    Bruce Slaton

    But only place I could find wifi

  • Shannon Slaton
    6/27, 7:19pm

    Shannon Slaton

    Where r u?

  • Bruce Slaton
    6/27, 7:20pm

    Bruce Slaton

    Downtown. It’s where I had to go to meet attorney and barely made it here

    I think I’m going to be sick soon. Feel like throwing up

    But a breeze is picking up at least

    Got chased by a dog on elder creek today, boy what a year.

  • Shannon Slaton
    6/27, 7:22pm

    Shannon Slaton

    Look I haven’t slept and feel like crap. Do you need a ride?

  • Bruce Slaton
    6/27, 7:22pm

    Bruce Slaton

    Night Shannon.

  • Bruce Slaton
    6/27, 7:33pm

    Bruce Slaton

    I can’t go farther. Any chance you have enough gas to pick me up at 21st and P? Maybe press club? I can take truck if you want but I need to shower and replace my clothes and my medication.

    I’ve been trying to find bus but no good

  • Shannon Slaton
    6/27, 7:34pm

    Shannon Slaton

    What street do I get off on freeway

  • Bruce Slaton
    6/27, 7:34pm

    Bruce Slaton

    I’m not sure. Broadway to 21st right and then up to P

    Press club is at corner of 21st and P

  • Shannon Slaton
    6/27, 7:36pm

    Shannon Slaton

    Doesn’t help when I don’t have google maps. Leaving now

  • Bruce Slaton
    6/27, 7:36pm

    Bruce Slaton

    Ok 99 to Broadway. When off freeway turn left, go to 21st turn right…go all the way down to P. I’ll be on corner. I just asked someone

Leave a Reply

